Contact

Midrox’s office hours are 8:00 am through 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday. You can contact us by phone or
via e-mail by clicking on the appropriate link below.

We welcome your inquiries and will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.

Fred J. Morse, President / Marketing

fredm@midrox.com

Carol M. Wilson, Secretary / Treasurer

carolmw@midrox.com

Sherry Rathbone, Underwriting – Quotes & New Issue

sherry@midrox.com

Heidi Hartmann, Underwriting – Endorsements & Endorsement Quotes

heidi@midrox.com

Barbara Messmer, Claims & Renewals

barb@midrox.com

Joanne Renz, Accounting / Billing / Cancellations

joanne@midrox.com

Beth Teuber, Receptionist & Renewals

beth@midrox.com

Forrest VonDauber, Marketing Rep

forrest21@verizon.net