Contact

Midrox’s office hours are 8:00 am through 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday. You can contact us by phone or
via e-mail by clicking on the appropriate link below.

We welcome your inquiries and will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.

Fred J. Morse, President / Marketing

fmorse@swus.com

Sherry Rathbone, Underwriting – Quotes & New Issue

srathbone@swus.com

Heidi Hartmann, Underwriting – Endorsements & Endorsement Quotes

hhartmann@swus.com

Barbara Messmer, Claims/Renewals

bmessmer@swus.com

Joanne Renz, Accounting/Commissions/Cancellations/Reinstatements

jrenz@swus.com

Beth Teuber, Billing/Payments/Renewals

bteuber@swus.com

Forrest VonDauber, Marketing Rep

forrest0198@gmail.com